Agent Partner Onboarding, Help & Support

Kim Hillman
Agent Services / Agent Partner Support - Corporate Office
New Agent Partner Onboarding / Licensing / Paperless Help / Website Help
Phone 509-245-6117
Email: AgentServices@PRSadmin.com

Lauren Stover
Agent Services / Agent Partner Support - Corporate Office
New Agent Partner Onboarding / Licensing / Paperless Help / Website Help
Phone 509-245-6120
Email: AgentServices@PRSadmin.com


Commission Disbursements & Accounting

PLEASE REMEMBER
If you'd like to have your commission paid through Escrow at closing, please make sure ALL Checklist items are added and cleared by a Managing Broker 7 days before closing . . . BEFORE the Broker Demand is sent to Escrow.  That's all you need to do.  😉
*Commission checks for files that are not yet complete when the Broker Demand is sent to Escrow are sent to the Corporate Office so our Accounting Department can disburse directly to you.
 
​​​​IMPORTANT: 
*​​Our Accounting & Commission Disbursement Departments cannot answer questions about Transaction Files or Checklist Items, as they are not licensed Brokers.
​​If you have any questions about Checklist Items, or to find out what is needed to clear your file, please contact your Managing Broker.


Michelle Flerchinger

Commission Disbursements
Phone & Text: 509-245-6119
Email: Michelle@PRSadmin.com

Lauren Webb
Commission Disbursement Support
Email: Lauren@PRSadmin.com

Ramona Bowman
Chief Financial Officer / Director of Operations
Operations / Systems / Accounting / Payroll / Human Resources
Phone & Text: 509-245-6114
Fax 509-315-1854
Email: Ramona@PRSadmin.com

Amy Gravelle
Accounting Support
Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable
Phone 509-245-6118

Email: Amy@PRSadmin.com

Chelsea Springer
Accounting Support
Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable

Email: Chelsea@PRSadmin.com


Transaction Coordination

Lori Hood
Director of Transaction Coordination
(Serving WA, ID & OR Agent Partners)
Phone & Text: 208-403-2037
Email: Lori@PRSadmin.com


Career & Business Development

Nate Brown
National Sales Director / Corporate Recruiter
(Eastern & Central Washington, Idaho, Oregon, Colorado, Arizona)
Phone & Text: 509-245-6122
Email: Nate@PRSadmin.com

Bill Richard - DRE # 01300352
CA Broker Officer / Corporate Recruiter
(California)

Ninja Selling Certified
Phone & Text: 760-889-2455
Email: Bill@PRSadmin.com

Brooke Ashley
WA Managing Broker / Corporate Recruiter
(Western Washington)

Director of Ninja Coaching
Phone & Text: 509-245-6122
Email: Nate@PRSadmin.com


Education / CE Instructors

Ken Sax
Education / CE Instructor (WA)
WA Designated Broker
Government Affairs / Business Development
Ninja Selling Certified
Phone & Text: 509-879-1636
Email: Ken@PRSadmin.com

Brooke Ashley
Education / CE Instructor (WA)
Director of Ninja Coaching

WA Managing Broker
Ninja Selling Certified

Phone & Text: 509-245-6122
Email: Nate@PRSadmin.com

Claire Maloney
Education / Personal Branding & Marketing
Ninja Selling Certified
Office Manager - Kennewick, WA office
Phone & Text: 509-245-6112
Email: Sutton@PRSadmin.com


State Brokers & Support Staff
ARIZONA

Lisa Holder
Broker
Contract Review & Compliance

Email: Lisa@PRSadmin.com

CALIFORNIA

Klover Stewart - DRE # 01315211
Contract Review & Compliance

Direct: 760-454-9598
Email: Klover@PRSadmin.com

Bill Richard - DRE # 01300352
CA Broker Officer / Corporate Recruiter

VP of CA Operations
Phone & Text: 760-889-2455
Email: Bill@PRSadmin.com

 

COLORADO

Lisa Holder
Employing Broker
Contract Review & Compliance

Email: Lisa@PRSadmin.com

 

IDAHO

Kent Easom
ID Designated Broker

Phone & Text: 509-245-6123
Email: Kent@PRSadmin.com

Katie Melun
ID Associate Broker
Contract Review & Compliance

Phone & Text: 509-344-9488
Email: Katie@PRSadmin.com

Janet Bonser
Administrative Support

Email: Janet@PRSadmin.com

KANSAS (PENDING)

Lisa Holder
Designated Broker
Email: Lisa@PRSadmin.com 

 

OREGON

Anthony Stroud
Principal Broker

360-539-4818
Email: Anthony@PRSadmin.com

Kent Easom
Associate Principal Broker
Phone & Text: 509-245-6123

Email: Kent@PRSadmin.com

 

WASHINGTON

Ken Sax, WA Designated Broker of REALTOR® offices
Education / Government Affairs / Business
Development
Broker Support Hotline: 888-302-5550 Ext. 8

Phone & Text: 509-879-1636
Email: Ken@PRSadmin.com

Kent Easom / WA Managing Broker
Contract Review & Compliance
Spokane Branch Manager

Broker Support Hotline: 888-302-5550 Ext. 8
Phone & Text: 509-245-6123
Email: Kent@PRSadmin.com

Anthony Stroud / WA Managing Broker
Contract Review & Compliance
(Vancouver Branch Manager)

Broker Support Hotline: 888-302-5550 Ext. 8
Email: Anthony@PRSadmin.com

Brooke Ashley / WA Managing Broker
WA Managing Broker
Director of Ninja Coaching

Phone & Text: 509-245-6122
Email: Nate@PRSadmin.com

John Anderson
WA Managing Broker (of Counsel)
OR Principal Broker (of Counsel)
Phone & Text: 360-975-8788
Email: John@PRSadmin.com

JW Webb
WA Designated Broker for Non-REALTOR® offices
Email: JW@PRSadmin.com


Administrative Support

Samantha Motz (Corporate Office)
Administrative Support
Phone 509-245-6120
Email: Samantha@PRSadmin.com

Elle Jaynes (Corporate Office)
Front Desk / Administrative Support
Email: Elle@PRSadmin.com

Sutton Flerchinger (Kennewick, WA Office)
Agent Partner Administrative Assistant
Phone & Text: 509-245-6112
Email: Sutton@PRSadmin.com


Real Estate Listing Photography & Videography

Payton Sieveke
Staff Photographer / Videographer / Drone Pilot
*Photography available in Greater Spokane & Spokane Valley, WA areas only.
Phone & Text: 509-245-6112

Email: Photos@PRSadmin.com

Steve Compos - DRE# 0137797
Staff Photographer / Marketing / Listing Input
*Photography available in Greater San Diego, Carlsbad, CA and surrounding areas only.
Phone & Text: 760-701-2112
Email: Steve@PRSadmin.com


Public Relations

Shaniqua Nilles
Public Relations / Press Releases / Social Media Engagement
Email: Shaniqua@PRSadmin.com