Agent Partner Onboarding, Help & Support

Lauren Peterson - Agent Services / Agent Partner Support (Photo)

Lauren Peterson
Agent Services / Agent Partner Support
New Agent Partner Onboarding & Licensing
Help with Paperless & PRS Website
Phone: 509-245-6120
Email: AgentServices@PRSadmin.com

Elle Jaynes - PRS Technolog Support (Photo)
Kara McKinstry - Thumbnail for Website - 240206

Elle Jaynes
Agent Services / PRS Technology Platforms
(Help with Paperless / MoxiWorks / RealScout / PRS Select / PRS Websites)

Phone: 509-223-0628
Email: Elle@PRSadmin.com

 

Kara McKinstry
Agent Services / Licensing Support
Phone: 509-245-6121
Email: Kara.McKinstry@prsadmin.com

Katryn Fraser - Movement Concierge (Photo)

Katryn Fraser
Director of Agent Partner Experience / Recruiting
Phone & Text:
253-441-1926
Email:
Katryn@PRSadmin.com

Anthony Stroud - OR Prinipal Broker (Photo)

Anthony StroudWA Managing Broker (Vancouver Branch Manager)
Education | Company Trainer
Broker Support Hotline: 888-302-5550 Ext. 8
Phone & Text:
360-539-4818
Email:
Anthony@PRSadmin.com

Commission Disbursements

PLEASE REMEMBER
If you'd like to have your commission paid through Escrow at closing, please make sure ALL Checklist items are added and cleared by a Managing Broker 7 days before closing . . . BEFORE the Broker Demand is sent to Escrow.  That's all you need to do.  😉
*Commission checks for files that are not yet complete when the Broker Demand is sent to Escrow are sent to the Corporate Office so our Accounting Department can disburse directly to you.
 
​​​​IMPORTANT: 
*​​Our Accounting & Commission Disbursement Departments cannot answer questions about Transaction Files or Checklist Items needed to clear files as they are not licensed Brokers.
Please contact your Managing Broker if you have any questions about Checklist Items or what is needed to clear your file.
(please see the Broker contact information for your State below)
Michelle Flerchinger - Commission Disbursements (Photo)

Michelle Flerchinger
Commission Disbursements Officer
Phone & Text: 509-245-6119
Email: Michelle@PRSadmin.com

Lauren Webb - Accounting Support (Photo)

Lauren Webb
Commission Disbursement Support
Email:
Lauren@PRSadmin.com

Accounting Department

Lecoe, Sue - Staff Photo Background - Left Facing - Transparent

Sue Lecoe
Accounting Support
Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable

(Quarterlies / Billing / Private Office Leases)
Phone & Text: 509-245-6118
Email: Sue.Lecoe@PRSadmin.com

Colleen Cameron - Controller (Photo)

Colleen Cameron
Accounting Controller
Phone & Text:
509-245-2184
Email: Colleen.Cameron@PRSadmin.com

Questions about Quarterly Dues and Charges: Accounting@prsadmin.com

Employment Verifications: HR@PRSadmin.com

Transaction Coordination

Lori Hood - Transaction Coordinator (Photo)

Lori Hood
Director of Transaction Coordination
(Serving WA, ID & OR Agent Partners)
Phone & Text: 208-403-2037
Email: Lori@PRSadmin.com

Career & Business Development

Bill Ricahrd - (Photo)

Bill Richard
CA Broker Officer / California Recruiting / DRE # 01300352
(California)

Ninja Selling Certified
Phone & Text: 760-889-2455
Email: Bill@PRSadmin.com

Education / CE Instructors

Ken Sax (Photo)

Ken Sax
WA Designated Broker - Washington PRS Offices
Government Affairs / Education & Business Development (Certified CE Instructor)
Ninja Selling Certified
Phone & Text: 509-879-1636
Email: Ken@PRSadmin.com

Brooke Ashley - Education / CE Instructor (WA) Director of PRS Ninja Coaching WA Managing Broker (Bellevue, WA) Ninja Selling Certified (Photo)

Brooke Ashley
Director of PRS Ninja Services
Education / CE Instructor (WA) (Certified CE Instructor)
WA Managing Broker - Bellevue, WA
Ninja Selling Certified

Phone & Text: 425-247-0166
Email: Brooke@PRSadmin.com

Claire Maloney - (Photo)

Claire Maloney
Education / Personal Branding & Marketing
Branch Manager - Kennewick, WA
Ninja Selling Certified
Phone & Text: 509-582-8863

Email: Claire@PRSadmin.com

State Brokers & Support Staff

ARIZONA

Lisa Holder - AZ & CO Broker (Photo)

Lisa Holder
Broker
Contract Review & Compliance

Email: Lisa@PRSadmin.com

CALIFORNIA

Klover Stewart - CA Contract Review & COmpliance (Photo)

Klover Stewart - DRE # 01315211

Contract Review & Compliance
Phone & Text:760-454-9598
Email:Klover@PRSadmin.com

Bill Ricahrd - (Photo)

Bill Richard - DRE # 01300352

CA Broker Officer / Corporate Recruiter
VP of CA Operations
Phone & Text: 760-889-2455
Email: Bill@PRSadmin.com

COLORADO

Lisa Holder - AZ & CO Broker (Photo)

Lisa Holder
Employing Broker
Contract Review & Compliance

Email: Lisa@PRSadmin.com

IDAHO

Broker Video Chat: CLICK HERE
(8AM-5PM  |  Monday-Friday)
Video Chat instantly with PRS Managing Broker so you can talk "face-to-face" and discuss documents on screen in real time.

Kent Easom - OR Associate Principal Broker Broker (Photo)

Kent Easom
ID Designated Broker

Phone & Text:
509-245-6123
Email: Kent@PRSadmin.com

Rachel Marie Moore - ID Associate Broker (Photo)

Rachel Marie Moore
ID Associate Broker
Contract Review & Compliance
Phone & Text: 208-428-1530
Email: Rachel.Moore@PRSadmin.com

Janet Bonser - Administrative Support (Photo)

Janet Bonser
Administrative Support

Email: Janet@PRSadmin.com

OREGON

Broker Video Chat: CLICK HERE
(8AM-5PM  |  Monday-Friday)
Video Chat instantly with PRS Managing Broker so you can talk "face-to-face" and discuss documents on screen in real time.

Anthony Stroud - OR Prinipal Broker (Photo)

Anthony StroudPrincipal Broker
Education | Company Trainer
Phone & Text:
360-539-4818
Email:
Anthony@PRSadmin.com

Kent Easom - OR Associate Principal Broker Broker (Photo)

Kent Easom
Associate Principal Broker

Contract Review & Compliance
Phone & Text:
 509-245-6123
Email:
Kent@PRSadmin.com

WASHINGTON

Broker Support Hotline: 888-302-5550 Ext 8
(8AM-9PM  |  7-Days a Week)
Our Broker Support Hotline calls all of our Managing Brokers at the same time to help ensure you always reach a Broker when you need them.

Broker Video Chat: CLICK HERE
(8AM-5PM  |  Monday-Friday)
Video Chat instantly with PRS Managing Broker so you can talk "face-to-face" and discuss documents on screen in real time.

Ken Sax (Photo)

Ken Sax
WA Designated Broker - Washington PRS Offices
Education & Business Development (Certified CE Instructor)
Government Affairs

Phone & Text: 509-879-1636

Email: Ken@PRSadmin.com

Kent Easom - OR Associate Principal Broker Broker (Photo)

Kent Easom
WA Managing Broker (Spokane Branch Manager)

Contract Review & Compliance
Broker Support Hotline:
888-302-5550 Ext. 8
Phone & Text:
 509-245-6123
Email:
Kent@PRSadmin.com

Jessica Ryan-McLeish - WA Managing Broker (Photo)

Jessica Ryan-McLeish
WA Managing Broker
Contract Review & Compliance

Broker Support Hotline: 888-302-5550 Ext. 8
Phone & Text: 509-245-6110

Email: Jessica@PRSadmin.com

Claire Maloney - (Photo)

Claire Maloney
WA Managing Broker (Kennewick Branch Manager)
Contract Review & Compliance

Phone & Text: 509-582-8863
Email: Claire@PRSadmin.com

Brooke Ashley - Education / CE Instructor (WA) Director of PRS Ninja Coaching WA Managing Broker (Bellevue, WA) Ninja Selling Certified (Photo)

Brooke Ashley
WA Managing Broker (Bellevue Branch Manager)
Director of Ninja Coaching

Phone & Text: 425-247-0166
Email: Brooke@PRSadmin.com

Brennan, Vicki - Staff Photo Background - Left Facing - Transparent

 

Vicki Brennan
WA Managing Broker (Ellensburg Branch Manager)
Phone & Text: 509-676-6002
Email: Vicki.Brennan@PRSadmin.com

John Anderson - President / WA Managing Broker (Photo)

John Anderson
President
WA Managing Broker (of Counsel)
OR Principal Broker (of Counsel)
Phone & Text: 360-975-8788
Email: John@PRSadmin.com

Administrative Support

Sutton Flerchinger - Administrative Support (Kennewick Office)
Richard, Jan - Staff Photo Background - Right Facing (1)

Sutton Flerchinger
Agent Partner Administrative Assistant (Kennewick, WA Office)
Phone & Text: 509-245-6112
Email: Sutton@PRSadmin.com

 

Jan Richard
Administrative Assistant (California)
Phone & Text: 949-749-1412
Email: Jan@PRSadmin.com