Agent Partner Onboarding, Help & Support

Peterson, Lauren - Headshot 240422 - Transparent - Cropped

Lauren Peterson
Agent Services / Agent Partner Support
New Agent Partner Onboarding & Licensing
Help with Paperless & PRS Website
Phone: 509-245-6120
Email: AgentServices@PRSadmin.com

Jaynes, Elle - Headshot 240422 - Transparent- cropped
McKinstry, Kara - Headshot 240422 - Transparent- cropped

Elle Jaynes
Agent Services / PRS Technology Platforms / Agent Partner Support
(Help with Paperless / MoxiWorks / RealScout / PRS Select / PRS Websites)

Phone: 509-223-0628
Email: Elle@PRSadmin.com

 

Kara McKinstry
Agent Services / Licensing Support / Education
Phone: 509-245-6121
Email: Kara.McKinstry@prsadmin.com

Fraser, Katryn - Headshot 240422 - Transparent - cropped

Katryn Fraser
Director of Agent Partner Experience / Recruiting
Phone & Text:
253-441-1926
Email:
Katryn@PRSadmin.com

Commission Disbursements

PLEASE REMEMBER
If you'd like to have your commission paid through Escrow at closing, please make sure ALL Checklist items are added and cleared by a Managing Broker 7 days before closing . . . BEFORE the Broker Demand is sent to Escrow.  That's all you need to do.  😉
*Commission checks for files that are not yet complete when the Broker Demand is sent to Escrow are sent to the Corporate Office so our Accounting Department can disburse directly to you.
 
​​​​IMPORTANT: 
*​​Our Accounting & Commission Disbursement Departments cannot answer questions about Transaction Files or Checklist Items needed to clear files as they are not licensed Brokers.
Please contact your Managing Broker if you have any questions about Checklist Items or what is needed to clear your file.
(please see the Broker contact information for your State below)
Webb, Lauren - Headshot 240422 - Transparent - cropped

Lauren Webb
Commission Disbursement Support
Email:
Lauren@PRSadmin.com

Accounting Department

Questions about Quarterly Dues and Charges: Accounting@prsadmin.com

Employment Verifications: HR@PRSadmin.com

Transaction Coordination

Lori Hood - Transaction Coordinator (Photo)

Lori Hood
Director of Transaction Coordination
(Serving WA, ID & OR Agent Partners)
Phone & Text: 208-403-2037
Email: Lori@PRSadmin.com

Career & Business Development

Richard, Bill - Headshot 240422 - Transparent- cropped

Bill Richard
CA Broker Officer / California Recruiting / DRE # 01300352
(California)

Ninja Selling Certified
Phone & Text: 760-889-2455
Email: Bill@PRSadmin.com

Education / CE Instructors

Sax, Ken - Headshot 240422 - Transparent - cropped

Ken Sax
WA Designated Broker - Washington PRS Offices
Government Affairs / Education & Business Development (Certified CE Instructor)
Ninja Selling Certified
Phone & Text: 509-879-1636
Email: Ken@PRSadmin.com

Ashley, Brooke - Headshot 240422 - Transparent- cropped

Brooke Ashley
Director of PRS Ninja Services
Education / CE Instructor (WA) (Certified CE Instructor)
WA Managing Broker - Bellevue, WA
Ninja Selling Certified

Phone & Text: 425-247-0166
Email: Brooke@PRSadmin.com

State Brokers & Support Staff

CALIFORNIA

Stewart, Klover - Headshot 240422 - Transparent - cropped

Klover Stewart - DRE # 01315211

Contract Review & Compliance
Phone & Text:760-454-9598
Email:Klover@PRSadmin.com

Richard, Bill - Headshot 240422 - Transparent- cropped

Bill Richard - DRE # 01300352

CA Broker Officer / Corporate Recruiter
VP of CA Operations
Phone & Text: 760-889-2455
Email: Bill@PRSadmin.com

IDAHO

Broker Video Chat: CLICK HERE
(8AM-5PM  |  Monday-Friday)
Video Chat instantly with PRS Managing Broker so you can talk "face-to-face" and discuss documents on screen in real time.

Marie Moore, Rachel - Headshot 240422 - Transparent - Cropped

Rachel Marie Moore
ID Associate Broker
Contract Review & Compliance
Phone & Text: 208-428-1530
Email: Rachel.Moore@PRSadmin.com

Bonser, Janet - - Headshot 240422 - Transparent - Cropped

Janet Bonser
Administrative Support

Email: Janet@PRSadmin.com

OREGON

Broker Video Chat: CLICK HERE
(8AM-5PM  |  Monday-Friday)
Video Chat instantly with PRS Managing Broker so you can talk "face-to-face" and discuss documents on screen in real time.

WASHINGTON

Broker Support Hotline: 888-302-5550 Ext 8
(8AM-9PM  |  7-Days a Week)
Our Broker Support Hotline calls all of our Managing Brokers at the same time to help ensure you always reach a Broker when you need them.

Broker Video Chat: CLICK HERE
(8AM-5PM  |  Monday-Friday)
Video Chat instantly with PRS Managing Broker so you can talk "face-to-face" and discuss documents on screen in real time.

Sax, Ken - Headshot 240422 - Transparent - cropped

Ken Sax
WA Designated Broker - Washington PRS Offices
Education & Business Development (Certified CE Instructor)
Government Affairs

Phone & Text: 509-879-1636

Email: Ken@PRSadmin.com

Ashley, Brooke - Headshot 240422 - Transparent- cropped

Brooke Ashley
WA Managing Broker (Bellevue Branch Manager)
Director of Ninja Coaching

Phone & Text: 425-247-0166
Email: Brooke@PRSadmin.com

Brennan, Vicki - Headshot 240422 - Transparent- cropped

 

Vicki Brennan
WA Managing Broker (Ellensburg Branch Manager)
Phone & Text: 509-676-6002
Email: Vicki.Brennan@PRSadmin.com

Administrative Support

Sutton Flerchinger - Administrative Support (Kennewick Office)
Richard, Jan - Headshot 240422 - Transparent- cropped

Sutton Flerchinger
Agent Partner Administrative Assistant (Kennewick, WA Office)
Phone & Text: 509-245-6112
Email: Sutton@PRSadmin.com

 

Jan Richard
Administrative Assistant (California)
Phone & Text: 949-749-1412
Email: Jan@PRSadmin.com